uCan Post - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: uCan Post -- Admin Options
zh: uCan Post -- 管理设置

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Value
zh: 值

en: User Level required to create posts:
zh: 投稿所需用户权限

en: Guest
zh: 访客

en: Subscriber
zh: 投稿人

en: Contributor
zh: 贡献者

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: (Default = Subscriber)
zh: （默认：投稿人)

en: (Default = True)
zh: （默认：True）

en: Allow submitter to select the post category:
zh: 允许投稿者稿件目录

en: (Default = False)
zh: （默认False）

en: Default Category for submitted posts:
zh: 稿件默认投递目录

en: (Default = Uncategorized)
zh: （默认：未分类）

en: (Default = None)
zh: （默认：空）

en: Set the Post Author to the name of the User who submitted it:
zh: 设定文章作者为投递人的姓名

en: Default Author for submitted posts:
zh: 投递稿件的默认作者

en: If the above option is selected this option will only be used for guest submissions
zh: 如果选择了上面的选项，那么这里只用作访客投递

en: (Default = admin)
zh: （默认：管理员）

en: Allow submitter to enter post tags:
zh: 允许投稿人输入文章标签

en: Default tags to use for submissions:
zh: 投递时使用的默认标签

en: Use a comma separated list (EX: pizza, rice, olives, ...)
zh: 通过逗号分隔（无线乐,无线路由器）

en: Allow submitter to create a post excerpt:
zh: 允许投稿人创建摘要

en: Allow comments on submitted posts:
zh: 允许在投递文章评论

en: Allow Trackbacks/Pingbacks on submitted posts:
zh: 允许对投递文章Trackbacks/Pingbacks

en: Moderate new posts:
zh: 修改稿件

en: Allow uploads on sumbission:
zh: 允许投递上传附件

en: NOTE: For security reasons, only registered members can upload files
zh: 注意：安全起见，只有注册用户可以上传文件

en: Show CAPTCHA image:
zh: 显示验证码

en: If you are allowing guests to post, it is recommended that you enable this
zh: 如果你允许访客投递文章，建议开启此功能

en: Recieve an Email when a new post is submitted:
zh: 当有新文章投递时，接收邮件提醒

en: Save Options
zh: 保存设置

en: uCan Post -- Setup Instructions
zh: uCan Post -- 使用说明

en: Create a new page (this is the page where your users will submit posts from)
zh: 创建一个页面（Page）(用户用这个页面投递文章)

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: under the HTML tab of the page editor
zh: 到文章编辑器的HTML选下卡下面

en: Publish the page
zh: 发布文章

en: Setup your admin settings the way you wish and save
zh: 按你喜欢的方式启动和保存管理员设置

en: Done! Pretty easy eh?
zh: 完成！简单吧：）

en: Options successfully saved
zh: 设置成功保存

en: uCan Post -- Submissions
zh: uCan Post -- 投递

en: Submissions
zh: 投递

en: Submitter Name
zh: 投稿人姓名

en: Submitter Email
zh: 投稿人邮件

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: No submissions have been made
zh: 没有投递

en: Post Title
zh: 文章标题

en: (required)
zh: （必填）

en: Post Excerpt
zh: 文章摘要

en: Post Content
zh: 文章内容

en: Post Preview Area
zh: 文章预览区

en: You can continue editing below the preview area
zh: 你可以在预览区继续编辑文章

en: Congratulations, your post was submitted successfully!
zh: 恭喜，你的文章投递成功

en: Your post is awaiting moderation and should be available soon.
zh: 你的文章正在审核，很快就可以发表了

en: View My Submission
zh: 查看我的投递

en: What would you like to do next?
zh: 接下来你可以：

en: Visit Home Page
zh: 访问首页

en: Create Another Post
zh: 再次投递文章

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: (required - not shown publically)
zh: （必填-不对外公开）

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Post Category
zh: 文章目录

en: Post Tags
zh: 文章标签

en: (separate tags by comma)
zh: （用逗号分隔标签）

en: Image Verification
zh: 验证码

en: Click Publish below to submit your post
zh: 点击下面的发布，完成投递

en: A fatal, unknown error has occured!
zh: 出现未知错误

en: Upload/Insert
zh: 上传/插入

en: Add an Image
zh: 添加图片

en: Add Video
zh: 添加视频

en: Add Audio
zh: 添加音频

en: Add Media
zh: 添加媒体
