WordPress.com - en to ko translation catalogue (262 entries)

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세랫

en: Europe
ko: 유럽

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Macau
ko: 마카오

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: This movie requires <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
ko: 이 동영상을 재생하려면 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">Adobe Flash</a>가 필요합니다.

en: Learn More
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Invalid file type
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: Thank You
ko: 감사합니다

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Date/Time
ko: 일자/시간

en: Email Address
ko: 전자 우편 주소

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Large
ko: 큰

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Random
ko: 랜덤

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Month
ko: 달

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Premium
ko: 프리미엄

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Plain White
ko: 무지 백색

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
ko: 유저가 HTTP를 통해 요청이 차단되었습니다.

en: Too many redirects.
ko: 리다이렉트가 너무 많음

en: Malformed URL: %s
ko: 잘못된 URL: %s

en: View all posts filed under %s
ko: %s에 속한 글 모두 보기

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
ko: %s에 속한 글의 피드

note: translators: min=minute
en: %s min | %s mins
ko[0]: 1 분

en: %s hour | %s hours
ko[0]: 1 시간

en: %s day | %s days
ko[0]: 하루

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the and
en: , and
ko: , 그리고

note: translators: used between only two list items, there is a space after the and
en:  and
ko:  그리고

note: translators: weekday
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S_Sunday_initial
ko: 일

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: M_Monday_initial
ko: 월

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T_Tuesday_initial
ko: 화

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: W_Wednesday_initial
ko: 수

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T_Thursday_initial
ko: 목

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: F_Friday_initial
ko: 금

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S_Saturday_initial
ko: 토

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sun
ko: 일

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Mon
ko: 월

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Tue
ko: 화

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Wed
ko: 수

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Thu
ko: 목

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Fri
ko: 금

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sat
ko: 토

note: translators: month name
en: January
ko: 1월

note: translators: month name
en: February
ko: 2월

note: translators: month name
en: March
ko: 3월

note: translators: month name
en: April
ko: 4월

note: translators: month name
en: May
ko: 5월

note: translators: month name
en: June
ko: 6월

note: translators: month name
en: July
ko: 7월

note: translators: month name
en: August
ko: 8월

note: translators: month name
en: September
ko: 9월

note: translators: month name
en: October
ko: 10월

note: translators: month name
en: November
ko: 11월

note: translators: month name
en: December
ko: 12월

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jan_January_abbreviation
ko: 1_January_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Feb_February_abbreviation
ko: 2_February_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Mar_March_abbreviation
ko: 3_March_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Apr_April_abbreviation
ko: 4_April_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: May_May_abbreviation
ko: 5_May_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jun_June_abbreviation
ko: 6_June_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jul_July_abbreviation
ko: 7_July_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Aug_August_abbreviation
ko: 8_August_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Sep_September_abbreviation
ko: 9_September_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Oct_October_abbreviation
ko: 10_October_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Nov_November_abbreviation
ko: 11_November_abbreviation

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Dec_December_abbreviation
ko: 12_December_abbreviation

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Rating
ko: 등급

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Email
ko: 전자 우편

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 일자

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Access denied
ko: 접근 거부

en: Role
ko: 권한

en: Polls
ko: 투표

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Sign Up
ko: 가입

en: Edit My Profile
ko: 프로필 수정하기

en: Reports
ko: 기록

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Leave a Comment
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Your Name
ko: 이름

en: Your Comment
ko: 당신의 댓글

en: Submit Comment
ko: 댓글 등록

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Sort by:
ko: 정렬 :

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Print
ko: 프린트

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Add New Answer
ko: 새 답변 추가

en: Aluminum
ko: 알루미늄

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Border
ko: 경계선

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Top
ko: 꼭대기

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Embed
ko: 임베드

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Green
ko: 초록

en: Average Rating
ko: 평균 등급

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Email:
ko: 전자 우편:

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Remember me
ko: 기억하기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Optional
ko: 옵션

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Step 1
ko: 1 단계

en: Step 2
ko: 2 단계

en: Step 3
ko: 3단계

en: Custom Styles
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Approve
ko: 승인하기

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: WordPress
ko: 워드프레스

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Sign Out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Terms of Service
ko: 이용 약관

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Upgrade To Pro
ko: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: No suggestions
ko: 제안없음

en: Ignore all
ko: 모두 무시

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Be sure to click "Update Profile" at the bottom of the screen to save your changes.
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하려면 화면의 하단에 있는 "프로필 갱신하기"를 클릭하십시오.

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Purple
ko: 보라색

en: Pink
ko: 분홍색

en: Silver
ko: 은색

en: Share this:
ko: 이 글 공유하기:

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
ko: 전자우편

[ctx: share to]
en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

[ctx: share to]
en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

en: Share on Facebook
ko: 페이스북으로 공유

en: Press This
ko: WordPress.com

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
ko: WordPress.com

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Site Stats
ko: 사이트 통계

en: the past week
ko: 저번 주

en: Twitter Updates
ko: 트위터 업데이트
