WordPress.com - en to zh translation catalogue (242 entries)

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Today
zh: 今日

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Password Protected
zh: 加密

en: Invalid file type
zh: 无效的文件类型

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: URL
zh: 链接

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Response
zh: 回答

en: None
zh: 无

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 都市

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh: 提供的链接无效。

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 用户已通过 HTTP 被屏蔽请求。

en: Too many redirects.
zh: 重定向过多。

en: Malformed URL: %s
zh: 错误链接：%s

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 查看%s下的所有日志

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: 分类 %s 的 Feed

note: translators: min=minute
en: %s min | %s mins
zh[0]: %s 分钟

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh[0]: %s 小时

en: %s day | %s days
zh[0]: %s 天

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 提供的电子邮箱地址似乎不可用，请输入有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 您提供的 WordPress 地址似乎不可用，请输入有效的站点链接。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 提供的站点地址似乎不可用，请输入有效的站点链接。

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the coma
en: ,
zh: ，

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the and
en: , and
zh: ，和

note: translators: used between only two list items, there is a space after the and
en:  and
zh:  和

note: translators: weekday
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

note: translators: weekday
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

note: translators: weekday
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

note: translators: weekday
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

note: translators: weekday
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

note: translators: weekday
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

note: translators: weekday
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: 日

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: M_Monday_initial
zh: 一

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: 二

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: 三

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: 四

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: F_Friday_initial
zh: 五

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: 六

note: translators: month name
en: January
zh: 01月

note: translators: month name
en: February
zh: 02月

note: translators: month name
en: March
zh: 03月

note: translators: month name
en: April
zh: 04月

note: translators: month name
en: May
zh: 05月

note: translators: month name
en: June
zh: 06月

note: translators: month name
en: July
zh: 07月

note: translators: month name
en: August
zh: 08月

note: translators: month name
en: September
zh: 09月

note: translators: month name
en: October
zh: 10月

note: translators: month name
en: November
zh: 11月

note: translators: month name
en: December
zh: 12月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jan_January_abbreviation
zh: Jan

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Feb_February_abbreviation
zh: Feb

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Mar_March_abbreviation
zh: Mar

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Apr_April_abbreviation
zh: Apr

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: May_May_abbreviation
zh: May

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jun_June_abbreviation
zh: Jun

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jul_July_abbreviation
zh: Jul

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Aug_August_abbreviation
zh: Aug

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Sep_September_abbreviation
zh: Sep

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Oct_October_abbreviation
zh: Oct

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Nov_November_abbreviation
zh: Nov

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Dec_December_abbreviation
zh: Dec

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Permalink
zh: 固定链接

en: Rating
zh: 分级

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Comment
zh: 条评论

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Value
zh: 字段值

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Total
zh: 总共

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Email
zh: 电子邮箱

en: 404 Page Not Found
zh: 404错误：找不到网页

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: View
zh: 查看

en: F jS, Y
zh: Y年n月j日

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Domain Mapping
zh: 域名映射

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐号

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Role
zh: 身份

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Edit My Profile
zh: 编辑我的档案

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your Comment
zh: 您的评论

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Show:
zh: 查看：

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Previous Image
zh: 上一张图片

en: Next Image
zh: 下一张图片

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: %d week
zh: %d 周

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Results Group
zh: 结果组合

en: Results Percent
zh: 结果百分比

en: Results Votes
zh: 结果投票

en: Results Text
zh: 结果的文字

en: Results Background
zh: 结果的背景

en: Results Bar
zh: 结果栏

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Image URL
zh: 图片 URL

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Upload Image
zh: 上传图像

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: back
zh: 返回

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Center
zh: 中

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Average Rating
zh: 平均评分

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Password Reset
zh: 密码重置

en: This email address is already registered.
zh: 该电子邮箱地址已被注册。

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮箱：

en: Ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Your Dashboard
zh: 您的控制面板

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search Results for '%s'
zh: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Go
zh: 去

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐方式

en: Optional
zh: 可选设置

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

en: Step 1
zh: 第一步

en: Step 2
zh: 第二步

en: Step 3
zh: 第三步

en: Approve
zh: 已审核

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Dashboard
zh: 管理首页

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Sign Out
zh: 登出

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Features
zh: 特色

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Terms of Service
zh: 服务条款

en: and
zh: 和

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Enable
zh: 开启

en: View Profile
zh: 查看详细资料

en: HTML
zh: HTML 源代码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Deactivate
zh: 禁用

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: No suggestions
zh: 无建议

en: Ignore all
zh: 全部忽略

en: edit text
zh: 编辑文本

en: No writing errors were found.
zh: 没有发现拼写错误。

en: Use automatically detected language to proofread posts and pages
zh: 使用自动检测的语言来校对文章和页面

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Posts
zh: 日志

en: Posts & Comments
zh: 日志&评论

en: Image Link
zh: 图片链接

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Pink
zh: 粉色

en: Silver
zh: 银色

en: Press This
zh: 快捷发布

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Site Stats
zh: 网站统计

en: week
zh: 星期

en: the past day
zh: 上个日

en: the past week
zh: 过去一周

en: Show top posts over
zh: 在顶部显示热门主题

en: Top Posts
zh: 热门主题

en: Top Searches
zh: 热门搜索

en: View All
zh: 查看所有
