WordPress.com - en to zh translation catalogue (310 entries)

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾共和國

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Europe
zh: 歐洲

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: <code>%s</code> HTML tag removed as it is not allowed
zh: <code>%s</code> HTML 標籤因為不被允許，所以已被移除

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Responses
zh: 回應

en: Ratings
zh: 評分

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Thank you for voting!
zh: 感謝您的投票！

en: votes
zh: 投票

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Comments
zh: 迴響

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Password Protected
zh: 密碼保護

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Invalid file type
zh: 不正確的檔案型態

en: Rate This
zh: 評分

en: Administrator
zh: 管理員

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Address
zh: 網址

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: URL
zh: 鏈結網址

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Response
zh: 回應

en: None
zh: 無

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Country
zh: 國別

en: Address 1
zh: d一

en: Address 2
zh: 地址二

en: N/A
zh: 未指定

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Audio
zh: 聲音

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 使用者已阻擋透過 HTTP 的要求。

en: Too many redirects.
zh: 網址轉換過多。

en: Malformed URL: %s
zh: 錯誤的 URL: %s

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 觀看全部分類為「%s」的文章

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: 全部分類為「%s」的 RSS 訂閱

[ctx: opening curly quote]
note: translators: opening curly quote
en: &#8220;
zh: 『

[ctx: closing curly quote]
note: translators: closing curly quote
en: &#8221;
zh: 』

note: translators: min=minute
en: %s min | %s mins
zh[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh[0]: %s 小時

en: %s day | %s days
zh[0]: %s 天

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the coma
en: ,
zh: ，

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the and
en: , and
zh: ，與

note: translators: used between only two list items, there is a space after the and
en:  and
zh:  與

note: translators: weekday
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

note: translators: weekday
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

note: translators: weekday
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

note: translators: weekday
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

note: translators: weekday
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

note: translators: weekday
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

note: translators: weekday
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: 日

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: M_Monday_initial
zh: 一

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: 二

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: 三

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: 四

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: F_Friday_initial
zh: 五

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: 六

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sun
zh: 週日

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Mon
zh: 週一

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Tue
zh: 週二

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Wed
zh: 週三

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Thu
zh: 週四

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Fri
zh: 週五

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sat
zh: 週六

note: translators: month name
en: January
zh: 一月

note: translators: month name
en: February
zh: 二月

note: translators: month name
en: March
zh: 三月

note: translators: month name
en: April
zh: 四月

note: translators: month name
en: May
zh: 五月

note: translators: month name
en: June
zh: 六月

note: translators: month name
en: July
zh: 七月

note: translators: month name
en: August
zh: 八月

note: translators: month name
en: September
zh: 九月

note: translators: month name
en: October
zh: 十月

note: translators: month name
en: November
zh: 十一月

note: translators: month name
en: December
zh: 十二月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jan_January_abbreviation
zh: 一月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Feb_February_abbreviation
zh: 二月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Mar_March_abbreviation
zh: 三月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Apr_April_abbreviation
zh: 四月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: May_May_abbreviation
zh: 五月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jun_June_abbreviation
zh: 六月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jul_July_abbreviation
zh: 七月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Aug_August_abbreviation
zh: 八月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Sep_September_abbreviation
zh: 九月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Oct_October_abbreviation
zh: 十月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Nov_November_abbreviation
zh: 十一月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Dec_December_abbreviation
zh: 十二月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

note: translators: $thousands_sep argument for http://php.net/number_format, default is ,
en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh: ,

note: translators: $dec_point argument for http://php.net/number_format, default is .
en: number_format_decimal_point
zh: .

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: Value
zh: 欄位內容

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Survey
zh: 調查

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 帳號

en: Your Website
zh: 你的網站

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: My Account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Role
zh: 角色：

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Sign Up
zh: 註冊

en: Edit My Profile
zh: 編輯我的個人資料

en: Reports
zh: 報表

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: %s vote | %s votes
zh[0]: %s 票數

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 發表迴響

en: Your Comment
zh: 您的迴響

en: Submit Comment
zh: 送出迴響

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: This Week
zh: 本週

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Blog
zh: 網誌

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密碼？

en: Share
zh: 共享

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Music
zh: 音樂

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Never
zh: 未曾

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Style Name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: Total Votes
zh: 總投票數

en: Border
zh: 邊框

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Font Size
zh: 字體大小

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Image URL
zh: 圖片 URL

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Done
zh: 搞定

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隱私權保護政策

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Language:
zh: 語言:

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: 1 Star
zh: 1星

en: 2 Stars
zh: 2星

en: 3 Stars
zh: 3星

en: 4 Stars
zh: 4星

en: 5 Stars
zh: 5星

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Yellow
zh: 黃

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Green
zh: 綠

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Last 24 hours
zh: 最後24小時

en: Average Rating
zh: 平均評分

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Password Reset
zh: 重設密碼

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件︰

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Closed
zh: 已關閉

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Settings saved
zh: 設定已儲存

en: Your Dashboard
zh: 你的主控台

en: Actions
zh: 管理項目

en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Search Results for '%s'
zh: 搜尋「%s」的結果

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

en: Filter
zh: 過濾

en: Library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Go
zh: 去

en: Remember me
zh: 記住我

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Text Color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Optional
zh: 選則性設定

en: Save Settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Dismiss
zh: 停止

en: Step 1
zh: 第一步

en: Step 2
zh: 第二步

en: Step 3
zh: 第三步

en: Custom Styles
zh: 自訂樣式

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Valid
zh: 核准

en: Widgets
zh: 模組

en: Dashboard
zh: 管理首頁

en: Users
zh: 帳號

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Terms of Service
zh: 使用規定

en: and
zh: 與

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Format:
zh: 格式:

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user?
zh: 你確定你要刪除這個使用者嗎？

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: No suggestions
zh: 無建議

en: Ignore all
zh: 忽略全部

en: English Options
zh: 英文選項

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Display an image in your sidebar
zh: 圖片顯示在您的側邊欄

en: Image URL:
zh: 圖片位址:

en: Image title:
zh: 圖片標題:

en: RSS Links
zh: RSS 連結

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Text Link
zh: 文字連結

en: Image Size:
zh: 圖片大小:

en: Orange
zh: 橘

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Pink
zh: 粉紅

en: Silver
zh: 銀

en: Image Color:
zh: 圖片顏色:

en: Click to email this to a friend
zh: 點這裡寄給朋友

en: Send to Email Address
zh: 寄到電子郵件位址

en: Your Email Address
zh: 你的Email

en: Post was not sent - check your email addresses!
zh: 文章沒有送出-請確認你的Email位置

en: Email check failed, please try again
zh: Email確認失敗,請稍後再試.

en: Click to share on Twitter
zh: 分享到Twitter

en: Click to share on Reddit
zh: 分享到Reddit

en: Share on Facebook
zh: 分享到Facebook

en: Click to print
zh: 點這裡列印

en: Press This
zh: 發表至網誌

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Remove Service
zh: 移除服務

en: Sharing Settings
zh: 分享設定

en: Settings have been saved
zh: 設定值已經儲存

en: Available Services
zh: 可用的服務

en: Add a new service
zh: 新增一個服務

en: Live Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Icon + text
zh: 圖示 + 文字

en: Icon only
zh: 只顯示圖示

en: Text only
zh: 只有文字

en: New window
zh: 另開視窗

en: Same window
zh: 同一視窗

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Service name
zh: 服務名稱

en: Sharing URL
zh: 分享網址

en: Icon URL
zh: 圖示網址

en: Site Stats
zh: 網誌統計

en: day
zh: 天

en: week
zh: 週

en: month
zh: 月

en: the past week
zh: 上星期

en: the past month
zh: 上個月

en: the past year
zh: 去年

en: Top Posts
zh: 熱門文章

en: Top Searches
zh: 熱門關鍵字

en: View All
zh: 檢視全部

en: Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is <a href="%s">public</a>.
zh: 錯誤:請確定你的Twitter帳號是<a href="%s">公開</a>的.
